Slide thumbnailAdvanced Automation Around The World - HAHN Group
ADVANCED AUTOMATION
AROUND THE WORLD

advanced automation around the world

HAHN GROUP MOBILE.EXPO COMING TO YOU SOON

Experience industrial automation and robotics live on site

From September to December 2021, the HAHN Group will be on tour with its roadshow across Europe. Use MOBILE.EXPO as a unique opportunity to find out more about the products and services of the HAHN Group corporate network and to get to know your personal contacts.

In order to protect the health of our visitors and employees, we have decided to postpone several MOBILE.EXPO events. Due to the current situation we will move the December events to spring 2022.

The HAHN Group unites a network of specialized companies for industrial automation and robot solutions. At its production and service sites, the group employs approximately 1,600 people in 14 countries. Well-known customers in the automotive, consumer goods, electronics and healthcare industries benefit from skills that have grown over the past 30 years. This expertise in the field of automation technology ensures that resources are used efficiently and robots, as well as digital technologies are deployed in a targeted manner.

You want to know how you can further optimize your production with the use of intelligent and digital automation technologies? The video gives you an insight into the structures of the HAHN Group as well as a practical example from the healthcare industry. Using this example, we will show you what advantages the group wide combination of competencies has for customers and partners.

At one glance

1600

employees

30

locations worldwide

30+

years of experience

Divisions and Brands

CORE INDUSTRIES OF THE HAHN GROUP

With decades of experience in the core industries of automobiles, consumer goods, electronics and healthcare, the HAHN Group companies support customers in their challenges. Talk to us and find out which tailor-made solutions are suitable for you.

Automotive

Electronics

Consumer Goods

Healthcare

1
2
3
4
1

Automotive

The automotive industry stands like no other for the use of modern automation and robot systems. With its complex processes and extensive global networks, this industry is faced with numerous challenges every day.

2

Electronics

The high technical complexity and fine components represent a particular challenge for automation solutions in the electronics industry. With solutions for different areas and applications, the technologies of the HAHN Group enable companies to efficiently and cost-effectively manufacture with the help of automation and robotics solutions.

3

Healthcare

The HAHN Group offers flexible and individual automation solutions for the healthcare industry for the manufacture of products for professional users, patients and consumers. Products for diagnostics and surgical applications are manufactured with the systems of the HAHN Group companies.

4

Consumer Goods

High precision, speed and cleanliness are important factors in the automation of production in the consumer goods sector. Whether with semi-automation or complex production lines: The HAHN Group supports its customers in the consumer goods industry with automation solutions tailored to their individual needs.

Career with the HAHN Group

We automate the future – become part of the team!

Exciting tasks await you in a dynamic growth field. Face varied challenges with us and work to advance state-of-the-art technologies and digitization: The HAHN Group offers you an international network to develop your career. Apply now to cross industry boundaries and shape the future of production with us!

CONTACT

Headquarter

HAHN Group GmbH

Liebshausener Straße 3

55494 Rheinböllen

Phone: +49 6764 90220
Fax: +49 6764 9022 101
Email: info@hahn.group

Frankfurt am Main location

HAHN Group GmbH

Hugo-Eckener-Ring FAC 1

60549 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 6764 90220
Fax: +49 6764 9022 101
Email: info@hahn.group

Slide thumbnailAdvanced Automation Around The World - HAHN Group
ADVANCED AUTOMATION
AROUND THE WORLD

advanced automation around the world

HAHN GROUP MOBILE.EXPO BALD IN IHRER NÄHE

Industrielle Automation und Robotertechnik vor Ort erleben

Von September bis Dezember 2021 ist die HAHN Group mit ihrer Roadshow in ganz Europa unterwegs. Nutzen Sie die einzigartige Gelegenheit, um auf der MOBILE.EXPO mehr über die Produkte und Services aus dem HAHN Group Unternehmensnetzwerk zu erfahren und Ihre persönlichen Ansprechpartner kennenzulernen.

Um die Gesundheit von unseren Besuchern und Mitarbeitern zu schützen, haben wir aufgrund der aktuellen Lage beschlossen mehrere geplante MOBILE.EXPO Termine zu verschieben. Statt den Terminen im Dezember streben wir an, die Veranstaltung im Frühjahr 2022 zusammen mit Ihnen nachzuholen.

Die HAHN Group vereint ein Netzwerk aus spezialisierten Unternehmen für industrielle Automatisierungs- und Roboterlösungen. An ihren Produktions- und Servicestandorten beschäftigt die Gruppe weltweit ca. 1.600 Mitarbeiter in 14 Ländern. Namhafte Kunden in den Industrien Automobil, Konsumgüter, Elektronik und Healthcare profitieren von über 30 Jahre gewachsener Kompetenz. Dieses Fachwissen im Bereich der Automatisierungstechnik sorgt dafür, dass Ressourcen effizient genutzt und Roboter, sowie digitale Technologien, gezielt eingesetzt werden.

Sie möchten wissen, wie Sie Ihre Produktion mit dem Einsatz von intelligenten und digitalen Automationstechnologien weiter optimieren können? Im Video erwartet Sie ein Einblick in die Strukturen der HAHN Group sowie ein Praxisbeispiel aus der Healthcare-Industrie. Anhand dieses Beispiels zeigen wir Ihnen, welche Vorteile die Kombination von Kompetenzen innerhalb der Gruppe für Kunden und Partner hat.

Auf einen Blick

1600

Mitarbeiter

30

Standorte weltweit

30+

Jahre Erfahrung

Divisionen und Marken

Kernindustrien der HAHN Group

Mit jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung in den Kernindustrien Automobil, Konsumgüter, Elektronik und Healthcare unterstützen die HAHN Group Unternehmen Kunden bei ihren Herausforderungen. Sprechen Sie uns an und erfahren Sie, welche maßgeschneiderten Lösungen für Sie geeignet sind.

Automotive

Electronics

Consumer Goods

Healthcare

1
2
3
4
1

Automotive

Die Automobilindustrie steht wie keine andere für die Anwendung moderner Automatisierungs- und Robotersysteme. Mit ihren komplexen Abläufen und weitreichenden globalen Netzwerken steht diese Industrie täglich vor zahlreichen Herausforderungen.

2

Electronics

Die hohe technische Komplexität und feinen Bauteile stellen eine besondere Herausforderung für Automatisionslösungen in der Elektronikindustrie dar. Mit Lösungen für unterschiedliche Bereiche und Anwendungsfälle ermöglichen die Technologien der HAHN Group Unternehmen eine effiziente und kostengünstige Fertigung mit Hilfe von Automatisierungs- und Robotiklösungen.

3

Healthcare

Die HAHN Group bietet flexible und individuelle Automatisierungslösungen für die Gesundheitsbranche zur Herstellung von Produkten für professionelle Anwender, Patienten und Verbraucher. Mit den Anlagen der HAHN Group Unternehmen werden Produkte für Diagnostik und chirurgische Anwendungen hergestellt.

4

Consumer Goods

Hohe Präzision, Geschwindigkeit und Sauberkeit sind wichtige Faktoren in der Automatisierung der Produktion im Konsumgüterbereich. Egal ob mit Halbautomationen oder komplexen Produktionsstraßen: Die HAHN Group unterstützt ihre Kunden in der Konsumgüterindustrie mit Automatisierungslösungen ganz nach deren individuellem Bedarf.

Karriere bei der HAHN Group

Wir automatisieren die Zukunft – werde ein Teil des Teams!

Dich erwarten spannende Aufgaben in einem dynamischen Wachstumsfeld. Stelle Dich abwechslungsreichen Herausforderungen und treibe mit uns hochmoderne Technologien und Digitalisierung voran: Die HAHN Group bietet Dir ein internationales Netzwerk zur Entfaltung Deiner Karriere. Bewirb dich jetzt, um über Branchengrenzen hinweg zu treten und mit uns die Produktion von morgen zu gestalten!

Kontakt

Hauptsitz

HAHN Group GmbH

Liebshausener Straße 3

55494 Rheinböllen

Telefon: +49 6764 90220
Telefax: +49 6764 9022 101
E-Mail: info@hahn.group

Standort Frankfurt am Main

HAHN Group GmbH

Hugo-Eckener-Ring FAC 1

60549 Frankfurt am Main

Telefon: +49 6764 90220
Telefax: +49 6764 9022 101
E-Mail: info@hahn.group